Updates to the manual for .opt and .incbin
authorggn <ggn.dbug@gmail.com>
Wed, 15 Jul 2020 15:05:00 +0000 (18:05 +0300)
committerShamus Hammons <jlhamm@acm.org>
Fri, 17 Jul 2020 23:09:46 +0000 (18:09 -0500)
commit72743a7fa1ef26bef694889b21219db454591034
treeb4f10e4a3c5d61a0ee8cc21e8a169ec42eef0c61
parente01afe2aa5b6941e79b844ee9e1bcae400e27a7c
Updates to the manual for .opt and .incbin
docs/rmac.rst