New directive: PRGFLAGS sets GEMDOS PRG flags (such as Fastload, etc)
authorggn <ggn@atari.org>
Sat, 14 Nov 2015 17:57:21 +0000 (19:57 +0200)
committerShamus Hammons <jlhamm@acm.org>
Sat, 14 Nov 2015 21:19:44 +0000 (15:19 -0600)
commit71cec8e7896b200c6ae63ebc428339bef147240a
tree21728881e7775a78606c1d94d803a9f8494226a9
parentb5f0b68e38eb78c9dd408dce5354584c56b8e90b
New directive: PRGFLAGS sets GEMDOS PRG flags (such as Fastload, etc)
direct.c
direct.h
mntab
object.c
rmac.c
rmac.h
rmac.rst