Doc fixes/updates.
authorggn <ggn.dbug@gmail.com>
Thu, 27 Apr 2017 07:51:48 +0000 (10:51 +0300)
committerShamus Hammons <jlhamm@acm.org>
Thu, 27 Apr 2017 13:11:41 +0000 (08:11 -0500)
commit6c68569fbfe25f7edf7607615a2db5911584f0ce
tree7702598d98dfae5d9832a9f34efc6e4ce96366b6
parentba392fd1c677a8aeb55cbaf81bc529f16c02e804
Doc fixes/updates.
docs/rmac.rst