Fix for bug that happened when a called macro inside an if/endif block would have...
authorggn <ggn.dbug@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 Oct 2015 17:30:21 +0000 (19:30 +0200)
committerShamus Hammons <jlhamm@acm.org>
Sun, 1 Nov 2015 14:24:05 +0000 (08:24 -0600)
commit689d9bc6a5776f54995b68ad2493652f55b9d419
tree03abbc991030dcf54b15d18587e5b18c6191feb1
parent87dd851bba96800c2dd91a34f70918a282b8da0a
Fix for bug that happened when a called macro inside an if/endif block would have a syntax error: the assembler would get stuck in an infinite loop (Error: mismatched .endif)
macro.c
token.c