Fix RMACPATH
authorJames Jones <atari@theinnocuous.com>
Thu, 27 Aug 2020 05:19:26 +0000 (22:19 -0700)
committerShamus Hammons <jlhamm@acm.org>
Tue, 29 Sep 2020 03:04:40 +0000 (22:04 -0500)
commit619867988ebf5dafbf8e1adbda157d85ba9eedeb
treebc3dc2767e04d1c2fc35b8eda0b9ae7a691a3137
parentba8121d8647b88276977b37a425a9b5dc631731e
Fix RMACPATH

Commit 9ecc6f5e49e1740adee78dd45e1115c7e4fcc314
(Fix for bug #167) fixed specifying multiple
include directories on the command line, but in
doing so broke specifying any include directories
via the RMACPATH environment variable.  Fix this
by restoring the old behavior of searchpath being
NULL if -i/-I were not specified.
rmac.c