.incbin now uses the same directory sets as .include. Also some small cosmetic fixes.
authorggn <ggn.dbug@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 Sep 2016 16:48:44 +0000 (19:48 +0300)
committerShamus Hammons <jlhamm@acm.org>
Tue, 27 Sep 2016 15:38:51 +0000 (10:38 -0500)
commit6056c16bf5053addba1fec6ff821a0f435f0b3da
tree0b97db455c5e636b5c61103706bb8f0c5f7341b4
parent3c68061b9cd5cc9b67d602f3f5b621efe1e844d8
.incbin now uses the same directory sets as .include. Also some small cosmetic fixes.
Vs2015/rmac/rmac.vcxproj
direct.c
mark.c