Make .incbin and object writing work ok under MinGW.
authorggn <ggn.dbug@gmail.com>
Fri, 14 Apr 2017 21:47:23 +0000 (00:47 +0300)
committerShamus Hammons <jlhamm@acm.org>
Sat, 15 Apr 2017 01:04:24 +0000 (20:04 -0500)
commit5f3b8bc35e84eb1e658a61b2f64f82011d0218d9
tree89cc6912ed3151cf5fda82a9dd038b0603f2a750
parent60f204cb9e3905100da0d89f14bb40db764acd9e
Make .incbin and object writing work ok under MinGW.
rmac.h