Added floating point support to expression evaluator, introduced FLOAT token, fixup...
authorggn <ggn.dbug@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Oct 2017 12:24:25 +0000 (15:24 +0300)
committerShamus Hammons <jlhamm@acm.org>
Sat, 18 Nov 2017 15:54:04 +0000 (09:54 -0600)
commit582df8950c285e1746d0c4a9e3ead6545c962dc8
treeb3f374a7db5174e7f725d8978d0bc5eb8e871121
parent689803cff9fd6a81a516486e6e1439ce717607b3
Added floating point support to expression evaluator, introduced FLOAT token, fixup FU_ equates, fixed a load of casting warnings that (some) led to codegen bugs.
18 files changed:
amode.c
amode.h
direct.c
eagen0.c
expr.c
mach.c
macro.c
mark.c
mark.h
object.c
parmode.h
procln.c
riscasm.c
rmac.h
sect.h
symbol.c
token.c
token.h