Re-introduced .abs mnemonic (it was renamed to .offset for some reason) like madmac.
authorggn <ggn.dbug@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 Nov 2015 09:06:38 +0000 (11:06 +0200)
committerShamus Hammons <jlhamm@acm.org>
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 02:39:27 +0000 (20:39 -0600)
commit55bdda5ba2431359aa73b4c27bfcd53c60dc43fa
treed77ccbb326384d048cdd7f4b0bd115f8f15ef425
parenta47cfb0704fdda11fe194a2eab611f3f82e95a03
Re-introduced .abs mnemonic (it was renamed to .offset for some reason) like madmac.
mntab