On some occasions elf output would misplace symbols due to the fact that it D_word...
authorggn <ggn.dbug@gmail.com>
Mon, 21 Aug 2017 17:48:32 +0000 (20:48 +0300)
committerShamus Hammons <jlhamm@acm.org>
Tue, 29 Aug 2017 18:23:28 +0000 (13:23 -0500)
commit3c7505f2f4929a549ab3c51de73ebe7c4fcf1d72
treec641787708c70e75e8a124587b6c451308c3b394
parentcfd001aea60f54e49d9beae0f941c513f45c202b
On some occasions elf output would misplace symbols due to the fact that it D_word thought that it would write outside current chunk.
object.c