New keyword ^^ABSCOUNT counts bytes defined in current .abs section.
authorggn <ggn.dbug@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 Nov 2015 20:46:53 +0000 (22:46 +0200)
committerShamus Hammons <jlhamm@acm.org>
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 02:41:02 +0000 (20:41 -0600)
commit389f084bc1cd30b98d196fe57d083c8f6637e6d6
treea7141dec31cd4aa023d2d22ca903a071e5926e57
parent55bdda5ba2431359aa73b4c27bfcd53c60dc43fa
New keyword ^^ABSCOUNT counts bytes defined in current .abs section.
expr.c
kwtab
token.c
token.h