Add support for some missing ptestr/ptestrw/fsmove/fdmove. Add DSM in directives tab
authorggn <ggn.dbug@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 Jan 2020 09:47:59 +0000 (11:47 +0200)
committerShamus Hammons <jlhamm@acm.org>
Fri, 17 Jan 2020 20:15:17 +0000 (14:15 -0600)
commit3492e185b1dc066efaceb0c3f214467d5ab1e2c8
treeaab0af32b828d5daa3db14a6a495b592143d36c8
parentfbbe9b115f949735421485513154ce8abb8453eb
Add support for some missing ptestr/ptestrw/fsmove/fdmove. Add DSM in directives tab
68k.mch
direct.tab
mach.c
procln.c
procln.h