Forgotten file for the VS project
authorggn <ggn.dbug@gmail.com>
Wed, 15 Jan 2020 06:31:07 +0000 (08:31 +0200)
committerShamus Hammons <jlhamm@acm.org>
Wed, 15 Jan 2020 14:43:20 +0000 (08:43 -0600)
commit2e916a913fcc2650a85fa1f1b96b74abdda9ef9e
tree26fb4b006b6d8982daaaa49c681b79d4e9e27fbb
parentd62ea9ab9323ed83b9feb96bd1d7df21c1bf6a63
Forgotten file for the VS project
Vs2015/dsp56kgen/dsp56kgen.vcxproj [new file with mode: 0644]