Removed naked 'abs' (sans leading dot) from mntab.
authorShamus Hammons <jlhamm@acm.org>
Mon, 7 Dec 2015 03:29:06 +0000 (21:29 -0600)
committerShamus Hammons <jlhamm@acm.org>
Mon, 7 Dec 2015 03:32:46 +0000 (21:32 -0600)
commit21b541fc477234e0823876eabf8ee556eb94c78e
treea9268005ec28773631831c10cec6178a19b94fd8
parentfda6ba86616d173dfb43c84c2e2b11eac099d85b
Removed naked 'abs' (sans leading dot) from mntab.

The problem with having .abs *and* abs (as an alternate) is that the
naked abs conflicts with the RISC asm instruction ABS R#. There's no
good way to detect this ahead time, and it's a bad idea to do so anyway.
So don't do it!
direct.c
mntab
version.h