6502 mode: fix clearing of its RAM space with each .6502 invocation. Also fixed chptr...
authorggn <ggn.dbug@gmail.com>
Fri, 21 Apr 2017 11:49:33 +0000 (14:49 +0300)
committerShamus Hammons <jlhamm@acm.org>
Fri, 21 Apr 2017 18:42:40 +0000 (13:42 -0500)
commit2161b198b7b333147c89ef0346d8e9bb6ab9ffd9
tree0a4c9e92b0b1aa2c5fe63894bc7923983e24de19
parent945e321301df72bccb8d6abf2975b6871926b9a0
6502 mode: fix clearing of its RAM space with each .6502 invocation. Also fixed chptr resetting with each .6502 invocation. Also in this mode: dc.b strings with single quotes will get encoded to Atari 800 internal encoding (hardcoded mode for now, can be extended).
6502.c
direct.c
direct.h
docs/rmac.rst
sect.c
token.c
token.h