Added DSM directive for 56001 mode (and not only). Updated doc. Condensed usage message.
authorggn <ggn.dbug@gmail.com>
Thu, 29 Aug 2019 12:09:37 +0000 (15:09 +0300)
committerShamus Hammons <jlhamm@acm.org>
Thu, 2 Jan 2020 17:57:50 +0000 (11:57 -0600)
commit2037569179a89c7ea99abf7c3e75f23448ff54ff
treec7824f30dbbe1cc0c607c9ffd5600c3fb4b337cb
parentf733eb133e448318c0f0773882d804eca461f616
Added DSM directive for 56001 mode (and not only). Updated doc. Condensed usage message.
direct.c
direct.h
docs/rmac.rst
object.c
procln.c
rmac.c