Improved indexed reg error
authorGraeme Hinchliffe <graeme@hisol.co.uk>
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 08:01:12 +0000 (09:01 +0100)
committerShamus Hammons <jlhamm@acm.org>
Tue, 31 Jan 2017 14:57:11 +0000 (08:57 -0600)
commit1feb728a9eb579b6441daf0124d81483f600365c
treea0edaecd7f832c72871a2f41c1e14a9b6b8f39fe
parent603c75134d7911c5c6a7af38da1327f3e713d583
Improved indexed reg error

- Added more helpful Indexing error message
- Added error condition for EQUR Indexing errors
- Updated patch # and copyright year
riscasm.c
rmac.c
version.h