Moved some messages from -v to -x
authorggn <ggn@atari.org>
Tue, 17 Nov 2015 17:05:00 +0000 (19:05 +0200)
committerShamus Hammons <jlhamm@acm.org>
Tue, 17 Nov 2015 19:57:20 +0000 (13:57 -0600)
commit1d8c5b2261388e34637a41f82104718fdd06044b
treef208840dbdcec5f1d1201864653058800d4581ff
parent0e4dead2b7d779a6b1612554afa62f3a198dcdfb
Moved some messages from -v to -x
direct.c
procln.c
rmac.c
token.c