Yet another fix for bug #77 - eval is now uint64_t so the check wasn't correct
authorggn <ggn.dbug@gmail.com>
Fri, 3 Jan 2020 07:04:32 +0000 (09:04 +0200)
committerShamus Hammons <jlhamm@acm.org>
Fri, 3 Jan 2020 15:13:12 +0000 (09:13 -0600)
commit13baf8e167901650c1b83f752606117d1c10a451
tree3dd9eb3a14f8cae8084f4296126b540b3f3b8cb7
parentbf4dbb2860116dd1d0fd934b28a16f9eb15cd7fd
Yet another fix for bug #77 - eval is now uint64_t so the check wasn't correct
direct.c