Updated VS2015 project files, it should now build out of the box on VS2015 and later
authorggn <ggn.dbug@gmail.com>
Fri, 3 Jan 2020 06:09:01 +0000 (08:09 +0200)
committerShamus Hammons <jlhamm@acm.org>
Fri, 3 Jan 2020 15:49:02 +0000 (09:49 -0600)
commit114298f750ded052c36763d7b224312fbb71eb25
tree250767bd5303ee71635be77137af1872f14d5919
parent4205233c8397c581b4d27ab36ab81ec896ef3dd0
Updated VS2015 project files, it should now build out of the box on VS2015 and later
Vs2015/68ktab/68ktab.vcxproj
Vs2015/VS2015.sln
Vs2015/kwgen/kwgen.vcxproj
Vs2015/rmac/rmac.vcxproj
maketabs.bat
token.c