Added .opt directive with similar syntax to command line. Example syntax: '.opt ...
authorggn <ggn.dbug@gmail.com>
Wed, 7 Sep 2016 11:18:24 +0000 (14:18 +0300)
committerShamus Hammons <jlhamm@acm.org>
Tue, 13 Sep 2016 03:14:46 +0000 (22:14 -0500)
commit0fd4b86c9899d254d9aea0660e5046c4234cfd42
tree6d2f1cf1605dc909a1521248c4618ef2719d10e4
parentd570f2d80fed3a3254ff49748d4e2f50ee5e2a2c
Added .opt directive with similar syntax to command line. Example syntax: '.opt "~all" "+o1"' etc.

Signed-off-by: Shamus Hammons <jlhamm@acm.org>
direct.c
direct.h
eagen0.c
mntab
rmac.c
rmac.h