Multiple fixes for 020+ mode, including:
authorggn <ggn.dbug@gmail.com>
Tue, 1 Aug 2017 12:42:34 +0000 (15:42 +0300)
committerShamus Hammons <jlhamm@acm.org>
Thu, 10 Aug 2017 23:52:53 +0000 (18:52 -0500)
commit05d0350b35a6a6b255cb2a3fab7796f5d4ee4d02
tree8dfc36f5a1f68edf008596a6d29c71982ae383d3
parent1b98a8c971056b75728445e4ef7f2308e68d7495
Multiple fixes for 020+ mode, including:

- Macro'd the FPU code generators.
- Fix some bfxxxx problems including {offset,width} parsing and valid <ea> modes.
- Add symbol checks for <ea> parsing
- Try at fixing k factor for fmove - had to change {} parsing in general so bfxxxx code was also changed.
- Fixed cinvl/p/a instructions. Converted all trapcc functions into macros.
- pmove/pmovefd fixed and verified against devpac.
- pack/unpk implemented and tested
- Fix left hand side of FPU register lists.
- Fix some 020 move parsing errors.
- Change tokenizer strategy to not munch forced .b/.w/.l extensions after constants
- Get rid of probably redundant code in m_move030.
- ploadr/ploadw implemented. Also added extra needed addressing mode to the mask for pmove which is used by the ploads too.
- Some pmove fixes.
- Added cpdbcc instructions.
- pflush/pflusha implemented for 68030/68040.
68ktab
amode.c
amode.h
kwtab
mach.c
parmode.h
procln.c
token.c