6502 support added back from original Madmac sources!
authorggn <ggn.dbug@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Apr 2017 16:42:26 +0000 (19:42 +0300)
committerShamus Hammons <jlhamm@acm.org>
Thu, 20 Apr 2017 14:26:42 +0000 (09:26 -0500)
commit052be802baa4836564801c780b1d432cfe17c576
tree637a4eb9b8186fe9f82320518bc3d0e7e7321ecc
parenta5aa8711ae41356bb9c4c853bc07d96efae0b5d6
6502 support added back from original Madmac sources!

- Source fixed to work with current rmac implementation
- Removed ultra kludgy output mode and replaced it with .com/.exe./.xex output module (activated using -fx)
- Added #< and #> to give low and high bytes off an immediate word
- Included tester in "tests" folder.
- Updated docs.
17 files changed:
6502.c [new file with mode: 0644]
6502.tbl [new file with mode: 0644]
direct.c
direct.h
docs/rmac.rst
listing.c
makefile
object.c
object.h
procln.c
procln.h
riscasm.c
rmac.c
rmac.h
sect.c
sect.h
tests/6502tester.s [new file with mode: 0644]