Fix segfaulting when building .prg target on linux and cygwin.
authorggn <ggn.dbug@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 13:43:34 +0000 (15:43 +0200)
committerShamus Hammons <jlhamm@acm.org>
Sat, 14 Nov 2015 16:38:48 +0000 (10:38 -0600)
commit044e6a2a498a002c3a6b1c419600e7cf2a4f28cf
tree47150db2f9b2c11ff1bc21c0a3ceaba6118955a8
parent52cea8604f22cf5281dbc66fcae5fea37d038e0f
Fix segfaulting when building .prg target on linux and cygwin.
object.c