Increase line lengths for listing and line parser.
authorggn <ggn.dbug@gmail.com>
Sat, 6 May 2017 15:00:34 +0000 (18:00 +0300)
committerShamus Hammons <jlhamm@acm.org>
Sat, 6 May 2017 18:07:07 +0000 (13:07 -0500)
commit03eb5a53e1990094c317c12d496245d8b472333c
tree1eed110e4484bf3cbe6d1c3b585d6633608b20e6
parent5cd8a4814b805f1ef8ce689423eb5eeba12573c5
Increase line lengths for listing and line parser.
listing.h
symbol.c
token.h