Removed -w flag, added +o[n], ~o[n] switches to control individual optimisations...
authorggn <ggn.dbug@gmail.com>
Wed, 7 Sep 2016 10:00:55 +0000 (13:00 +0300)
committerShamus Hammons <jlhamm@acm.org>
Tue, 13 Sep 2016 02:25:48 +0000 (21:25 -0500)
commit02523045dcb28c8f6ad794a84e32beff214be424
tree5dd4daac20d1c4725d7ccaa44a46a738ddc089cc
parent3a5a7740b7a06a69852c8f9a7925ed0d00a73f8c
Removed -w flag, added +o[n], ~o[n] switches to control individual optimisations on/off, as well as +oall, ~oall for all optimisations.

Signed-off-by: Shamus Hammons <jlhamm@acm.org>
eagen0.c
mach.c
parmode.h
rmac.c
rmac.h