Patch to add -y option.
authorSeb/The Removers <SebRmv@jagware.org>
Fri, 15 Aug 2014 08:23:49 +0000 (10:23 +0200)
committerShamus Hammons <jlhamm@acm.org>
Fri, 28 Feb 2020 23:13:26 +0000 (17:13 -0600)
commit3901d045964d29104a80404b9285652889c3f5bd
tree6f240ebc953221a74295a4309c7497b63c4e9ff4
parentbd10a921a726ffb950afede504b6ff79df813d16
Patch to add -y option.
rln.c